Who’s who

The Team Vicar: The Revd Fr. Ian Todd (confidential enquiries tel: 01462 456140, otherwise use our contact form)

Parish Office:  (weekdays 9.30 am – 12.00 pm) tel: 01462 452758

Vicar’s Secretary:  Gwen Allen

Churchwardens: Debbie Stalkartt;  David Parsons

Readers:  Martin Allen;  Jean Boothby; Mike Kershaw

Treasurer:  David Bunyan

District Church Council Secretary:   Pam Thomas

Organist and Choirmaster:   Trevor Hughes

To contact any of us, please use our contact form